Anderson Valley Unified

Empowering our Students to Succeed!

Staff Members

Name

Grade

Email

Esther Soto

K

esoto@avpanthers.org

Shirley Tompkins

K

stompkins@avpanthers.org

Estella Espinoza

1st

eespinoza@avpanthers.org

Anna Maria Guerrero       

2nd

amguerrero@avpanthers.org

May Dickensen

3rd

mdickenson@avpanthers.org

Leslie Hubbert

3rd

lhubbert@avpanthers.org

Emelia Theobald

4th

etheobald@avpanthers.org

Debbie Pichler

4th

dpichler@avpanthers.org

Carolyn Livingston

5th

clivingston@avpanthers.org

Charlotte Triplett

5th

ctriplett@avpanthers.org

Keevan Labowitz

6th

klabowitz@avpanthers.org

Jen Deleh Mayne   dpasewalk@avpanthers.org

Karina Perez

SPED

kperez@avpanthers.org

Kaitlin Wiltiger

SPED

kwiltjer@avpanthers.org

Sid Frazer   

       

sfrazer@avpanthers.org