Anderson Valley Unified

Empowering our Students to Succeed!

Staff Members

Name

Grade

Email

Esther Soto

TK/K

esoto@avpanthers.org

Estella Espinoza

K/1

eespinoza@avpanthers.org

Emilia Theobald 1st etheobald@avpanthers.org

Shirley Tompkins

2nd

stompkins@avpanthers.org

Leslie Hubbert

3rd

lhubbert@avpanthers.org

Maye Dickenson 3/4 mdickenson@avpanthers.org

Ana Maria Guerrero

4th

aguerrero@avpanthers.org

Carolyn Livingston

5th

clivingston@avpanthers.org

Sid Frazer   

5th

sfrazer@avpanthers.org

Debbie Pichler

6th

dpichler@avpanthers.org

Keevan Labowitz

6th

klabowitz@avpanthers.org

 

 

 

Jen Deleh Mayne Comp dpasewalk@avpanthers.org

Karina Perez

SPED

kperez@avpanthers.org

Kaitlin Wiltiger

SPED

kwiltjer@avpanthers.org

Charlotte Triplett

ISP 

ctriplett@avpanthers.org

Cora Hubbert PE chubbert@avpanthers.org