High School Logo ImageAnderson Valley Jr / Sr High School Mascot and Logo

Anderson Valley Unified

Empowering our Students to Succeed!

Support Staff

 

  Name

Title

 Email

Soledad Barosa

Campus Supervisor

sbarosa@avpanthers.org

Amy Burger

SPED IA

aburger@avpanthers.org

Christina Gianelli

JH After School Program Manager

cgianelli@avpanthers.org

Eric Guerrero                  

Bilingual Specialist Assistant           

ericguerrero@avpanthers.org

Lety Guerrero

Cafeteria Assistant

lguerrero@avpanthers.org

Kelley Hiatt

SPED IA

khiatt@avpanthers.org

Teresa Malfavon

Bilingual Specialist Assistant

tmalfavon@avpanthers.org

Marcela Mendoza

Librarian

marcelamendoza@avpanthers.org

Antonia Marin

Custodian

amarin@avpanthers.org

Victoria Orozco

Cafeteria Assistant

vorozco@avpanthers.org