High School Logo ImageAnderson Valley Jr / Sr High School Mascot and Logo

Anderson Valley Unified

Empowering our Students to Succeed!

Teachers

Name

                  

Email

David Ballantine                        

 

dballantine@avpanthers.org          

Nadia Berrigan

 

nberrigan@avpanthers.org

Nate Bublitz

 

nbublitz@avpanthers.org

Matt Bullington

 

mbullington@avpanthers.org

Kim Campbell

 

kcampbell@avpanthers.org

Nat Corey-Moran

 

natcomo@avpanthers.org

Ali Cook

 

acook@avpanthers.org

Sarah Crisman

 

scrisman@avpanthers.org

Stefani Ewing

 

sewing@avpanthers.org

Casey Farber

 

cfarber@avpanthers.org

Arthur Folz

 

afolz@avpanthers.org

Julie Honegger

 

jhonegger@avpanthers.org

Kim Jenderseck

 

kjenderseck@avpanthers.org

Jason Page

 

jpage@avpanthers.org

Ann Panttaja

 

apanttaja@avpanthers.org

Georgette Patterson

 

gpatterson@avpanthers.org

Ruby Suarez

 

rsuarez@avpanthers.org

Beth Swehla

 

bswehla@avpanthers.org

Scott Wise

 

swise@avpanthers.org