Anderson Valley Logo: Four colored chevrons that look like people facing each other as viewed from above.

Anderson Valley Unified

Empowering our Students to Succeed!

District Staff

Louise Simson, Superintendent. lsimson@avpanthers.org
Leigh Kreienhop, Business Manager. leighk@avpanthers.org
Sara Hayward, Administrative Assistant. shayward@avpanthers
Rebecca Brendlen, Administrative Assistant. rbrendlen@avpanthers.org
Veronica Barragan, Bilingual Administrative Assistant, Board Secretary. vbarragan@avpanthers.org
Wynne Crisman, Technology Manager.

wcrisman@avpanthers.org

Terri Rhoades, Cafeteria Manager.  trhoades@avpanthers.org

Transportation

Troy Kreienhop, Mechanic. troyk@avpanthers.org
Soledad Barosa, Bus Driver.           sbarosa@avpanthers.org
Manuel Soto, Bus Driver. msoto@avpanthers.org

Maintenance/Grounds

Dennis Johnson, Maintenance Specialist.        johnson@avpanthers.org
Guy Kephart, Maintenance. gkephart@avpanthers.org
Manuel Soto, Grounds. msoto@avpanthers.org